Night Bass are back with another volume of This is Night Bass and it is STACKED with 10 brand new unreleased tunes. Veteran Night Bass artists such as AC Slater, Jack Beats, Chris Lorenzo, Cause & Affect, 219 Boys, Sinden, Hotfire, Riddim Commission, and Petey Clicks are back alongside some newcomers to the label: Corrupt, TS7, Ruff Hauser, Jaxx Da Fishworks and Panic City. This one is heavyweight bass all the way through!

Release date February 9

01. @ACSlater and @causenaffect – “Dope Boy”
02. @corruptmusicuk – “Intentions”
03. @Jackbeats – “Bodywork VIP”
04. @gSinden & @Hotfiredjs – “Rush!”
05. @AC Slater & @chris-lorenzo-1- “Dope Slinger VIP”
06. @219Boys & @paniccitymusic – “Steeze”
07. @RiddimCommission & @TS7music – “I Need Your Love” ft. Syleena Johnson
08. @Petey-Clicks – “Break Down”
09. @Ruff-Hauser – “Activate”
10. @JaxxDaFishworks – “Restless & Young”

Night Bass on Spotify: