Next up on our RBMIX series comes from 83 Recordings’ enigmatic producer, Le Duke!

Le Duke – New Year
Hackney Polo Club – I Need Your Love
Rico Tubbs & Sirmo – Take Me To Heaven
Le Duke – Social Approbation
Codes – Bumps
Shadow Child – 23
Fisher – Losing It
Zinc – Nexx
Le Duke – Jam Hot
Wax Motif – Make It Rain
Yo Speed- Earthquake (Le Duke remix)
Rico Tubbs – Chemistry (Isenberg Remix)
Dovo – Packed
Le Duke – Neon
CLB – Gunshotta
Le Duke – Dens Suden
Born Dirty – Get Up Get Out
Botnek – Don´t Need U
Sonny Fodera (feat Alex. Mills) – Always Gonna Be (Low Steppa Remix)


Follow Le Duke on Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram